top of page
  • Writer's pictureilralomunxa

Terminator 2 Judgement Day Full Movie In English Hd Video







It was also in this film that Arnold Schwarzenegger coined the phrase "I'll be back" which would be used as his screen's catchphrase. "The Terminator" is regarded by many as one of the greatest science fiction films of all time. It was made in 1984 and starred Linda Hamilton as Sarah Connor, and Arnold Schwarzenegger as the Terminator. In the film, the machine-like Terminator (Schwarzenegger) is sent from the future to kill John Connor, the future leader of the resistance. The film culminates with the two characters heading out in a vehicle called "The T-1000" to terminate the John Connor of the present time. This film is known for its innovative visual effects, setting the standard for the effects that came to be seen in such future-themed films as "Terminator 3," "The Matrix," "War of the Worlds," and "The Fifth Element." The film also inspired a series of toys, books, and comic strips, including a cartoon series that started airing on Saturday mornings in 1988. The comic strip was published in the UK by Buster in the late 1980s. It was a popular success and ran until 1991. The story and theme of the film have been heavily imitated in literature, music, and other media. The film was nominated for two Academy Awards, Best Sound Editing and Best Visual Effects, and won the Saturn Award for Best Science Fiction Film. The film is recognized by American Film Institute in these lists: 2004: AFI's 100 Years … 100 Thrills – Nominated Terminator 2 Judgement Day Arnold Schwarzenegger English Full Movie I haven't seen it all yet. I guess the rest of the series will keep me busy. It was a great show, as you know. I loved, loved, loved it. And when they were done and the lights were down and the place was empty, he was gonna burst into tears. I think I know it. I think I know that it is coming up and it's pretty much like 'Terminator 2' with the T-1000. I think we're gonna do Terminator 3 for sure. I think the 'Terminator' series will go until 2008. God, if you have any influence with the Hollywood executives I hope you get a lot of sequels made out of that movie. I'm definitely on the movie. And I can tell you that we're gonna do sequels. ac619d1d87


Related links:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page